Subcommittee Hearing

“The Cost of Non-Completion: Improving Student Outcomes in Higher Education."

Subcommittee: Higher Education and Workforce Investment Subcommittee Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019 Time: 10:15 AM Location: Washington, D.C. 20515 2175 Rayburn House Office Building

Member Statements

  1.  Susan A. Davis (Democrat - California)


  1. Dr. Susan Dynarski
    University of Michigan
    Ann Arbor , MI
  2. Dr. M. David Rudd
    President and Distinguished University Professor of Psychology
    The University of Memphis
    Memphis , TN
  3. Dr. Pam Y. Eddinger
    Bunker Hill Community College
    Boston , MA
  4. Mr. Kyle Ethelbah, MPH
    Director of Federal TRIO Programs
    The University of Utah
    Salt Lake City , UT