Véronique Pluviose, Staff Director

Ilana Brunner, General Counsel

Carolyn Ronis, Policy Counsel


Administrative Staff

Liz Hollis, Special Assistant to the Staff Director

Tylease Alli, Clerk, Intern/Fellow Coordinator

Mishawn Freeman, Staff Assistant

Andre LindsayStaff Assitant 


Communications Staff

Joshua Weisz, Communications Director  

Stephanie Lalle, Deputy Communcations Director

Education Staff

Jacque Mosely, Education Policy Director

Christian HainesSenior Education Policy Counsel

Katherine Valle, Senior Education Policy Advisor 

Kimberly Knackstedt, Disability & Education Policy Advisor

Alex Payne, Education Policy Advisor

Loredana Valtierra, Education Policy Fellow 

Andi Webbi, Education Policy Fellow

Paula Daneri, Education Policy Fellow

Labor Staff

Richard D. Miller, Labor Policy Director

Carrie Hughes, Health Policy Director & Senior Labor Policy Advisor

Kevin McDermott, Senior Labor Policy Advisor

Kyle DeCant, Labor Policy Counsel

Udochi Onwubiko, Labor Policy Counsel

Eunice IkeneLabor Policy Advisor

Bertram Lee, Policy Associate